Sigh

Why do I end up making a mess of things? I really wanted to have the best birthday parties of my life…and you know what, I’m going to end up screwing everything. Right now, except for a few people, no one is confirmed…I don’t know WHERE I am going to do this…I have organised a lunch tomorrow but people are depleting from it by the second and I am just going to end up with no-one apart from myself. *sigh… and I thought yesterday was an amazing day… No no no no no… I AM GOING TO HAVE THE BEST BIRTHDAY OF THE SEASON AND NOT GOING TO LET ANYONE OR ANYTHING HAMPER IT… and if I have to end up celebrating it along I will, but I will still make it the most memorable birthday ever!!!!!

Leave a Reply

