pre-birthday

Well, things do work out I guess… even though some people are not confirmed for my birthday and NONE of my three best friends are coming, things are working out. First of all, I’m going to Mumbai on the 11th, where I can spend an entire day with Tanvi, and come back the same night. I had some great conversations with Jayati which felt really nice. I got the PDFs of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and Quidditch Through the Ages (two books JK Rowling wrote for charity!) as a birthday present from someone and I think I’ve won in the College Essay-Writing Competition (nothing to really be proud of…but still!) so yeah, I’m really happy!!!! I’m sure the birthday part is going to go really well and hopefully everyone does come. And that I get many birthday presents!!!!!!!!

                                               

Leave a Reply

